The turn-over and blessing ceremony of the new district office of LTO was held earlier today, February 28, 2023.

Mayor Alfredo Abelardo Benitez together with Governor Eugenio Jose Lacson, Vice Governor Jeffrey Ferrer, LTO Executive Director Giovanni Lopez, Usec. DOTr Mark Steven Pastor, Reg. Director, LTO 6 Eric Lenard Tabaldo, Ceso IV and Congressman Greg Gasataya graced the inauguration and ribbon cutting.

The 1-hectare land where the office now stands was donated by the provincial government to cater to more transactions and provide spaces for impounding operations.

Representative from Department of Transportation (DOTr), Usec. Mark Steven Pastor in his special message emphasized to the staff of LTO to always offer their best service to their clients in order to preserve LTO’s reputation of being better and improving.

Present also in the ceremony were Councilor Kalaw Puentevella, Asst. Reg. Director, LTO 6 Atty. Gaudioso Geduspan, LTO Asst. Secretary Atty. Jose Arturo Tugade, Chief Transportation Regulation Office, Renato Novero, and Bacolod City Administrator, Atty. Pacifico Maghari.

The new Land Transportation District Office is located at Sitio Manayaosayao, Brgy.Mansilingan.
(Source: Bacolod City Public Information Office)

Share Post