REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS TANGGAPAN NG SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD LUNGSOD NG BAKOLOD

-000-

Excerpt from the journal of the 108th Regular Session of the 11th Council of the Sangguniang Panlungsod, City of Bacolod held on Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at the Session Hall of Bacolod City Government Center.

PRESENT:

Vice Mayor El Cid M. Familiaran Councilor Renecito S. Novero Councilor Israel P. Salanga Councilor Cindy T. Rojas Councilor Em L. Ang Councilor Vladimir S. Gonzalez Councilor Jason Isidro S. Villarosa Councilor Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella Councilor Simplicia Z. Distrito Councilor Celia Matea R. Flor Councilor Psyche Marie E. Sy Councilor Danna Marie C. Barzo

OFFICIAL LEAVE:

Councilor Jude Thaddeus A. Sayson Councilor Al Victor A. Espino Councilor Lady Gles Gonzales-Pallen

RESOLUTION NO. 595 Series of 2024

RESOLUTION RATIFYING THE SANGGUNIANG KABATAAN ANNUAL BUDGET FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2024 OF BARANGAY 19 IN THE AMOUNT OF FOUR HUNDRED SIXTY-FIVE THOUSAND FOUR HUNDRED SIXTY-ONE PESOS (P465,461.00) AS APPROVED UNDER ITS SK RESOLUTION NO. 25, SERIES OF 2024, DOCKETED AS SP CORRESPONDENCE NO. 11-24-0563.

Upon motion of Councilor Danna Marie C. Barzo, jointly seconded by Councilors Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella, Simplicia Z. Distrito and Celia Matea R. Flor, the Sangguniang Panlungsod of Bacolod

RESOLVED, to ratify the Sangguniang Kabataan Annual Budget for Calendar Year 2024 of Barangay 19 in the amount of **FOUR HUNDRED SIXTY-FIVE THOUSAND FOUR HUNDRED SIXTY-ONE PESOS (P465,461.00)** as approved under its SK Resolution No. 25, Series of 2024, docketed as SP Correspondence No. 11-24-0563.

Resolution No. 595 Series of 2024

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Page 2

CARRIED BY THE VOTE OF:

Affirmative :

Councilors : Israel P. Salanga, Cindy T. Rojas, Em L. Ang, Vladimir S. Gonzalez, Renecito S. Novero, Jason Isidro S. Villarosa, Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella, Simplicia Z. Distrito, Celia Matea R. Flor, Psyche Marie E. Sy, Danna Marie C. Barzo.

- - - -

Negative : None.

Comments: Passed.

ELĊ ice Mavor Presiding Officer

ATTESTED:

ATTY. VICENTE C. PETIERRE III Secretary to the Sanggunian

By:

CHRISTINE G. TEMPLA Board Secretary IV

CGT/OEM/jbz