REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS TANGGAPAN NG SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD LUNGSOD NG BAKOLOD

-000-

Excerpt from the journal of the 108th Regular Session of the 11th Council of the Sangguniang Panlungsod, City of Bacolod held on Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at the Session Hall of Bacolod City Government Center.

Presiding Officer Acting Floor Leader

PRESENT:

Vice Mayor El Cid M. Familiaran

Councilor Renecito S. Novero

Councilor Israel P. Salanga

Councilor Cindy T. Rojas

Councilor Em L. Ang

Councilor Vladimir S. Gonzalez

Councilor Jason Isidro S. Villarosa

Councilor Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella

Councilor Simplicia Z. Distrito

Councilor Celia Matea R. Flor

Councilor Psyche Marie E. Sy

Councilor Danna Marie C. Barzo

OFFICIAL LEAVE:

Councilor Jude Thaddeus A. Sayson

Councilor Al Victor A. Espino

Councilor Lady Gles Gonzales-Pallen

RESOLUTION NO. 589 Series of 2024

RESOLUTION AUTHORIZING THE HONORABLE CITY MAYOR ALFREDO ABELARDO B. BENITEZ TO SIGN THE PROPOSED CONTRACTS OF SERVICE ENTERED INTO BY AND BETWEEN THE CITY GOVERNMENT OF BACOLOD, AND (13) NURSES TO BE ASSIGNED AT THE BACOLOD CITY HEALTH OFFICE, COVERING THE PERIOD FROM JULY 1, 2024 TO DECEMBER 31, 2024, DOCKETED AS SP CORRESPONDENCE NO. 11-24-0573.

Upon joint motion of Councilors Jason Isidro S. Villarosa and Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella, jointly seconded by Councilors Israel P. Salanga, Em L. Ang, Simplicia Z. Distrito and Celia Matea R. Flor, the Sangguniang Panlungsod of Bacolod

RESOLVED, to authorize the Honorable City Mayor Alfredo Abelardo B. Benitez to sign the proposed Contracts of Service entered into by and between the City Government of Bacolod, and (13) Nurses to be assigned at the Bacolod City Health Office, covering the period from July 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024, to wit:



1.	Arnie	Mae	H.	Barro
----	-------	-----	----	-------

8. Norbelyn A. Paderog

2. Karen R. Callejas

9. Lorgeline S. Pantilla

3. Johanna Grace N. Deocampo

10. Jessica B. Puzon

4. Marian Joy T. Espolon

11. Phoebe Ann S. Salvideo

5. Jimma H. Hilado

12. Ma. Cyra G. Tapere

6. Francine P. Juayang

13. Rachelle Joy J. Ubamos

7. Richard Rowell Y. Orbista

docketed as SP Correspondence No. 11-24-0573.

CARRIED BY THE VOTE OF:

Affirmative:

Councilors:

Israel P. Salanga, Cindy T. Rojas, Em L. Ang, Vladimir S. Gonzalez,

Renecito S. Novero, Jason Isidro S. Villarosa, Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella, Simplicia Z. Distrito, Celia Matea R. Flor,

Psyche Marie E. Sy, Danna Marie C. Barzo.

Negative:

None.

Comments:

Passed...

EL

Presiding Officer

ATTESTED:

ATTY. VICENTE C. PETIERRE III Secretary to the Sanggunian

By:

CHRISTINE G. TEMPLA
Board Secretary IV

CGT/OEM/jbz