# REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS TANGGAPAN NG SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD LUNGSOD NG BAKOLOD

-000-

Excerpt from the journal of the 107<sup>th</sup> Regular Session of the 11<sup>th</sup> Council of the Sangguniang Panlungsod, City of Bacolod held on Wednesday, July 17, 2024 at the Session Hall of Bacolod City Government Center.

Presiding Officer

Floor Leader

#### PRESENT:

Vice Mayor El Cid M. Familiaran

Councilor Al Victor A. Espino

Councilor Jude Thaddeus A. Sayson

Councilor Israel P. Salanga

Councilor Cindy T. Rojas

Councilor Em L. Ang

Councilor Vladimir S. Gonzalez

Councilor Renecito S. Novero

Councilor Jason Isidro S. Villarosa

Councilor Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella

Councilor Simplicia Z. Distrito

Councilor Celia Matea R. Flor

Councilor Psyche Marie E. Sy

Councilor Lady Gles Gonzales-Pallen

Councilor Danna Marie C. Barzo

RESOLUTION NO. 565-A

Series of 2024

RESOLUTION AUTHORIZING THE HONORABLE CITY MAYOR ALFREDO ABELARDO B. BENITEZ TO SIGN THE PROPOSED CONTRACTS OF SERVICE ENTERED INTO BY AND BETWEEN THE CITY GOVERNMENT OF BACOLOD, AND SEVEN (7) MEDICAL OFFICERS, TO BE ASSIGNED AT THE BACOLOD CITY HEALTH OFFICE COVERING THE PERIOD FROM JUNE 1, 2024 TO DECEMBER 31, 2024 AND JULY 1, 2024 TO DECEMBER 31, 2024, RESPECTIVELY, DOCKETED AS SP CORRESPONDENCE NO. 11-24-0561.

Upon joint motion of Floor Leader Al Victor A. Espino and Councilor Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella, jointly seconded by Councilors Em L. Ang, Simplicia Z. Distrito and Celia Matea R. Flor, the Sangguniang Panlungsod of Bacolod

**RESOLVED**, to authorize the Honorable City Mayor Alfredo Abelardo B. Benitez to sign the proposed Contracts of Service entered into by and between the City Government of Bacolod, and Seven (7) Medical Officers, to be assigned at the Bacolod City Health Office covering the period from June 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 and July 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024, respectively, to wit:



## JUNE 1, 2024 TO DECEMBER 31, 2024

- 1. Dr. Elijah Rix H. Cawaling
- 2. Dr. Jilbert D. De Asis
- 3. Dr. Benjamin E. Reyes III
- 4. Dr. Krista Mae S. Jarolan
- 5. Dr. Christy Jane G. Templa

## **JULY 1, 2024 TO DECEMBER 31, 2024**

- 1. Dr. Dianne Marie A. Jamora
- 2. Dr. Heaven Grace L. Cordero

docketed as SP Correspondence No. 11-24-0561.

#### CARRIED BY THE VOTE OF:

Affirmative:

Councilors: Jude

Jude Thaddeus A. Sayson, Israel P. Salanga, Cindy T. Rojas, Em L. Ang, Al Victor A. Espino, Vladimir S. Gonzalez, Renecito S. Novero, Jason Isidro S. Villarosa, Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella, Simplicia Z. Distrito, Celia Matea R. Flor, Psyche Marie E. Sy, Lady

Gles Gonzales-Pallen, Danna Marie C. Barzo.

Negative: None.

Comments: Passed.

Vice Mayor
Presiding Officer

ATTESTED:

Secretary to the Sanggunian

VCP/CGT/jbz