REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS TANGGAPAN NG SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD LUNGSOD NG BAKOLOD -000-

Excerpt from the journal of the 96th Regular Session of the 11th. Council of the Sangguniang Panlungsod, City of Bacolod held on Friday, May 3, 2024 at the Session Hall of Bacolod City Government Center.

PRESENT:

Vice Mayor El Cid M. Familiaran Presiding Officer Councilor Al Victor A. Espino Floor Leader Councilor Israel P. Salanga Councilor Cindy T. Rojas Councilor Em L. Ang Councilor Vladimir S. Gonzalez Councilor Renecito S. Novero Councilor Jason Isidro S. Villarosa Councilor Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella Councilor Simplicia Z. Distrito Councilor Celia Matea R. Flor Councilor Psyche Marie E. Sy Councilor Lady Gles Gonzales-Pallen Councilor Danna Marie C. Barzo

OFFICIAL LEAVE:

Councilor Jude Thaddeus A. Sayson

RESOLUTION NO. 387 Series of 2024

RESOLUTION RATIFYING THE SANGGUNIANG KABATAAN ANNUAL BUDGET FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2024 OF BARANGAYS 7 AND 18 AS APPROVED UNDER THEIR RESPECTIVE SK RESOLUTIONS, BOTH SERIES OF 2024, DOCKETED AS SP CORRESPONDENCE NOS. 11-24-0387 AND 11-24-0388, RESPECTIVELY.

Upon motion of Councilor Danna Marie C. Barzo, jointly seconded by Councilors Em L. Ang, Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella and Simplicia Z. Distrito, the Sangguniang Panlungsod of Bacolod

RESOLVED, ratify the Sangguniang Kabataan Annual Budget for Calendar Year 2024 of Barangays 7 and 18 as approved under their respective SK Resolutions, both series of 2024, to wit:

1	. Barangay 7	SK Resolution No. 05, S-2024	Р	644,596.00
2	2. Barangay 18	SK Resolution No. 4, S-2024		384,536.00

docketed as SP Correspondence Nos. 11-24-0387 and 11-24-0388, respectively.

Resolution No. 387 Series of 2024

Page 2

CARRIED BY THE VOTE OF:

Affirmative :

Councilors : Em L. Ang, Al Victor A. Espino, Vladimir S. Gonzalez, Renecito S. Novero, Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella, Simplicia Z. Distrito, Celia Matea R. Flor, Psyche Marie E. Sy, Lady Gles Gonzales-Pallen, Danna Marie C. Barzo.

Negative: None.

Comments: P a s s e d . Councilors Israel P. Salanga, Cindy T. Rojas and Jason Isidro S. Villarosa were not around when this resolution was passed.

E RAN Vice Mayor

Vice Mayor Presiding Officer

ATTESTED:

ATTY. VICENTE C. PETIERRE III Secretary to the Sanggunian

By:

CHRISTINE G. TEMPLA Board/Secretary IV

VCP/CGT/jbz