REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS TANGGAPAN NG SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD LUNGSOD NG BAKOLOD -000-

Excerpt from the journal of the 96th Regular Session of the 11th Council of the Sangguniang Panlungsod, City of Bacolod held on Friday, May 3, 2024 at the Session Hall of Bacolod City Government Center.

Presiding Officer

Floor Leader

PRESENT:

Vice Mayor El Cid M. Familiaran

Councilor Al Victor A. Espino

Councilor Israel P. Salanga

Councilor Cindy T. Rojas

Councilor Em L. Ang

Councilor Vladimir S. Gonzalez

Councilor Renecito S. Novero

Councilor Jason Isidro S. Villarosa

Councilor Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella

Councilor Simplicia Z. Distrito

Councilor Celia Matea R. Flor

Councilor Psyche Marie E. Sy

Councilor Lady Gles Gonzales-Pallen

Councilor Danna Marie C. Barzo

OFFICIAL LEAVE:

Councilor Jude Thaddeus A. Sayson

RESOLUTION NO. 386 Series of 2024

RESOLUTION RATIFYING THE ANNUAL BUDGET OF BARANGAYS 16, 17 AND ALANGILAN FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2024, AS APPROVED UNDER THEIR RESPECTIVE BARANGAY APPROPRIATION ORDINANCES, ALL SERIES OF 2023, DOCKETED AS SP CORRESPONDENCE NOS. 11-24-0384, 11-24-0385 AND 11-24-0386, RESPECTIVELY.

Upon motion of Councilor Lady Gles Gonzales-Pallen, jointly seconded by Councilors Em L. Ang and Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella, the Sangguniang Panlungsod of Bacolod

RESOLVED, to ratify the Annual Budget of Barangays 16, 17 and Alangilan for Calendar Year 2024, as approved under their respective Barangay Appropriation Ordinances, all Series of 2023, to wit:

1. Barangay 16 Brgy. Appro. Ord. No. 01, S-2023 P11,283,335.13

2. Barangay 17 Brgy. Appro. Ord. No. 01, S-2023 5,181,339.35

3. Barangay Alangilan Brgy. Appro. Ord. No. 01, S-2023 11,000,746.35

docketed as SP Correspondence Nos. 11-24-0384, 11-24-0385 and 11-24-0386, respectively.

CARRIED BY THE VOTE OF:

Affirmative:

Councilors: Em L. Ang, Al Victor A. Espino, Vladimir S. Gonzalez, Renecito S.

Novero, Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella, Simplicia Z. Distrito, Celia Matea R. Flor, Psyche Marie E. Sy, Lady Gles

Gonzales-Pallen, Danna Marie C. Barzo.

Negative: None.

Comments: Passed.

Councilors Israel P. Salanga, Cindy T. Rojas and Jason Isidro S.

Villarosa were not around when this resolution was passed.

Vice Mayor
Presiding Officer

ATTESTED:

ATTY. VICENTE C. PETIERRE III
Secretary to the Sanggunian

By:

CHRISTINE G. TEMPLA
Board Secretary IV

VCP/CGT/jbz