REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS TANGGAPAN NG SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD LUNGSOD NG BAKOLOD

-000-

Excerpt from the journal of the 96th Regular Session of the 11th Council of the Sangguniang Panlungsod, City of Bacolod held on Friday, May 3, 2024 at the Session Hall of Bacolod City Government Center.

Presiding Officer

Floor Leader

PRESENT:

Vice Mayor El Cid M. Familiaran

Councilor Al Victor A. Espino

Councilor Israel P. Salanga

Councilor Cindy T. Rojas

Councilor Em L. Ang

Councilor Vladimir S. Gonzalez

Councilor Renecito S. Novero

Councilor Jason Isidro S. Villarosa

Councilor Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella

Councilor Simplicia Z. Distrito

Councilor Celia Matea R. Flor

Councilor Psyche Marie E. Sy

Councilor Lady Gles Gonzales-Pallen

Councilor Danna Marie C. Barzo

OFFICIAL LEAVE:

Councilor Jude Thaddeus A. Sayson

RESOLUTION NO. 373 Series of 2024

RESOLUTION RATIFYING THE CONTRACTS OF SERVICE ENTERED INTO BY AND BETWEEN THE CITY OF BACOLOD, REPRESENTED BY THE HONORABLE CITY MAYOR ALFREDO ABELARDO B. BENITEZ, AND FOUR (4) NURSES TO BE ASSIGNED AT THE BACOLOD CITY MENTAL HEALTH CARE CENTER UNDER THE BACOLOD CITY HEALTH OFFICE FROM THE PERIOD FROM MARCH 1, 2024 TO AUGUST 31, 2024, DULY NOTARIZED AND DOCKETED AS SP CORRESPONDENCE NO. 11-24-0371-A.

Upon joint motion of Floor Leader Al Victor A. Espino and Councilor Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella, jointly seconded by Councilors Em L. Ang and Renecito S. Novero, the Sangguniang Panlungsod of Bacolod

RESOLVED, to ratify the Contracts of Service entered into by and between the City of Bacolod, represented by the Honorable City Mayor Alfredo Abelardo B. Benitez, and Four (4) Nurses to be assigned at the Bacolod City Mental Health Care Center under the Bacolod City Health Office from the period from March 1, 2024 to August 31, 2024, to wit:

- 1. Sergio J. Gaffud, Jr.
- 2. Rogelia C. Dela Cruz
- 3. Charisse P. Biñas
- 4. Ray P. Lobaton



duly notarized and docketed as SP Correspondence No. 11-24-0371-A.

CARRIED BY THE VOTE OF:

Affirmative:

Councilors:

Em L. Ang, Vladimir S. Gonzalez, Renecito S. Novero, Al Victor A. Espino, Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella, Simplicia Z. Distrito, Celia Matea R. Flor, Psyche Marie E. Sy, Lady Gles

Gonzales-Pallen, Danna Marie C. Barzo.

Negative

None.

Comments

Passed.

Councilors Israel P. Salanga, Cindy T. Rojas and Jason Isidro S. Villarosa were not around when this Resolution was passed.

Vice Mayor
Presiding Officer

ATTESTED:

ATTY. VICENTE C. PETIERRE III
Secretary to the Sanggunian

By:

CHRISTINE G. TEMPLA
Board Secretary IV

VCP/CGT /IIt