REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS TANGGAPAN NG SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD LUNGSOD NG BAKOLOD

-000-

Excerpt from the journal of the 81st Regular Session of the 11th Council of the Sangguniang Panlungsod, City of Bacolod held on Wednesday, January 17, 2024 at the Session Hall of Bacolod City Government Center.

PRESENT:

Presiding Officer Vice Mayor El Cid M. Familiaran Floor Leader Councilor Al Victor A. Espino Councilor Jude Thaddeus A. Sayson Councilor Israel P. Salanga Councilor Cindy T. Roias Councilor Em L. Ang Councilor Vladimir S. Gonzalez Councilor Renecito S. Novero Councilor Jason Isidro S. Villarosa Councilor Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella Councilor Simplicia Z. Distrito Councilor Celia Matea R. Flor Councilor Psyche Marie E. Sy Councilor Lady Gles Gonzales-Pallen Councilor Danna Marie C. Barzo

- - - - -

RESOLUTION NO. 38 Series of 2024

RESOLUTION ADOPTING THE JOURNAL OF THE 76TH REGULAR SESSION OF THE 11TH COUNCIL OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD HELD AT THE SESSION HALL OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLUNGSOD ON DECEMBER 13, 2023, AS CORRECTED.

Upon motion of Councilor Celia Matea R. Flor, jointly seconded by Councilors Israel P. Salanga and Simplicia Z. Distrito, the Sangguniang Panlungsod of Bacolod

RESOLVED, to adopt the journal of the 76th Regular Session of the 11th Council of the Sangguniang Panlungsod held at the Session Hall of the Sangguniang Panlungsod on December 13, 2023, as corrected.

CARRIED BY THE VOTE OF:

Affirmative:

Councilors : Jude Thaddeus A. Sayson, Israel P. Salanga, Cindy T. Rojas, Em L. Ang, Al Victor A. Espino, Vladimir S. Gonzalez, Renecito S. Novero, Jason Isidro S. Villarosa, Simplicia Z. Distrito, Celia Matea R. Flor, Psyche Marie E. Sy, Lady Gles Gonzales-Pallen, Danna Marie C. Barzo.

Resolution No. 38 Series of 2024

Negative: None.

Comments :

P a s s e d . Councilor Claudio Jesus Raymundo A. Puentevella was not yet around when this resolution was passed.

E RAN

Vice Mayor Presiding Officer

ATTESTED:

ATTY. VICENTE C. PETIERRE III Secretary to the Sanggunian

By:

CHRISTINE G. TEMPLA Board Secretary IV

CGT/OEM/jbz

Page 2